Información de Contacto

dirección
C/ Buen Suceso 6, 1º izda
28008 (Madrid)
Teléfono
915 593 728
Fax
91 559 32 31
Email
notaria@notariauserasanz.com

Oficiales

Rosa Cabañas
cabanas@notariauserasanz.com
Javier Becero
becero@notariauserasanz.com
Margarita Vinuesa
vinuesa@notariauserasanz.com

Legitimaciones y Polizas

Esperanza Olmo
olmo@notariauserasanz.com
Paloma Blanco
blanco@notariauserasanz.com

Copias

Vanessa España
espana@notariauserasanz.com

Administración y Contabilidad

Victoria G. Mendoza
mendoza@notariauserasanz.com
Rosa Maria Pulido
pulido@notariauserasanz.com